Official Government Website

District Bar Associations

Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts. Each District Bar Association elects officers effective in April of each year. All Idaho-licensed attorneys who either reside or have an office in Idaho are members of their respective District Bar Association. Below is a list of each District Bar, the Bar officers, and the counties in each district.

District Bar Associations are governed by Rule 907 of the Idaho Bar Commission Rules and the Idaho State Bar District Bar Association Bylaws.


First District Bar Association

Check out the First District Bar Association’s website!
Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, and Shoshone Counties
President, Rebecca R. Eyman

Coyle & Wytychak Elder Law
PO Box 1888
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816
Phone: (208) 765-3595
Fax: (208) 765-0515
rebecca@cwelp.com

Vice-President, Casey Becker Riedner Simmons

Winston & Cashatt
250 Northwest Blvd. Ste. 206 Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (509) 838-6131
Fax: (509) 838-1416
crs@winstoncashatt.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Zachary W. Jones

Lake City Law Group PLLC
435 W. Hanley Avenue, #101
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: (208) 664-8115
Fax: (208) 664-6338
zjones@lclattorneys.com


Second District Bar Association

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce Counties
President, Adam H. Green

Adam H. Green, Attorney at Law, PLLC

PO Box 246
Grangeville, ID 83530
Phone: (208) 983-3089
Fax: (208) 983-1401
adamhowardgreen@yahoo.com

Vice-President, Brennan A. Wright

J. A. Wright, Attorney At Law d/b/a Wright Law Group
PO Box 25
Grangeville, ID 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2706
Fax: (208) 983-2700
bawrightlaw@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Jennifer Tengono

Susan R. Wilson, Attorney at Law, PLLC

Jennifer Marie Tengono
208 S. Main Street, Ste. 2
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (719) 338-0773
Fax:
jennwebe@gmail.com


Third District Bar Association

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, and Washington Counties
President, Ingrid C. Batey

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Fax: (208) 454-7474
ibatey@canyonco.org

Vice-President, Devin C. Curda

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
dcurda@canyonco.org

Secretary, Cassandra C. Wright

Canyon County Public Defender’s Office
111 N. 11th Avenue, Ste. 120
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 649-1831
Fax: (208) 649-1819
cwright@canyonco.org

Treasurer, Jeffrey L. Phillips

Owyhee County Prosecutor’s Office
PO Box 128
Murphy, ID 83650
(208) 495-1153
jphillips@co.owyhee.id.us


Fourth District Bar Association

Ada, Boise, Elmore, and Valley Counties
President, James A. Cook

Idaho Legal Aid Services Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706


Phone: (208) 807-2366
jimcook@idaholegalaid.org

Vice-President, T. Matthew Wolfe II

Ludwig Schoufler Miller Johnson, LLP
401 W. Front Street, Ste. 401
Boise, ID 83702


Phone: (208) 387-0400
matthew@lsmj-law.com

Secretary, Jennifer A. Hearne

Hearne Law, PLLC 8100 W. Marigold St. Ste, 140385 Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 371-2999
jennifer@hearnelawidaho.com

Treasurer, Tricia J. Daigle

Daigle Law Office, PLLC 760 E. Warm Springs Ave. Ste. A1 Boise, ID
Phone: (208) 917-3455
tricia@daiglelawpllc.com


Fifth District Bar Association

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, and Twin Falls Counties
President, Katie Franklin

Lawson Laski Clark & Pogue, PLLC
PO Box 3310
Ketchum, ID 83340
Phone: (208) 725-0055
Fax: (208) 725-0076
krf@lawsonlaski.com

Vice-President, Linda E. Wells

Twin Falls County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
PO Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Phone: (208) 736-4190
Fax:
linda.wells@co.twin-falls.id.us

Secretary, Kyle E. Bastian

Wright Brothers Law Office, PLLC
PO Box 5678
Twin Falls, ID 83303-5678

Phone: (208) 733-3107
Fax: (208) 733-1669
kbastian@wrightbrotherslaw.com

Treasurer, Anja Rodriguez

Migliuri & Rodriguez, PLLC
228 4th Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 734-2510

Fax: (208) 595-1258

anja@twinfallslegal.com


Sixth District Bar Association

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power Counties
President, Mary Shea

Merrill & Merrill, Chtd.
109 N. Arthur Avenue, 5th Floor
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 232-2286
Fax: (208) 232-2499
mshea@mmlawid.com

Vice-President, Jared A. Steadman

Farm Bureau Insurance of Idaho
PO Box 4848
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 239-4377
jsteadman@idfbins.com

Secretary, Jason M. Brown

May, Rammell & Wells, Chtd.
PO Box 370
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 623-8021
jason@mrwlaw.net

Treasurer, John D. (JD) Oborn

Cooper & Larsen, Chtd.
PO Box 4229
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 235-1145
jd@cooper-larsen.com


Seventh District Bar Association

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton Counties
President, N. Paul Rogers

Bingham County Prosecutor’s Office
501 N. Maple #302
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: (208) 782-3101
Fax: (208) 785-5199
progers@co.bingham.id.us

Vice-President, Hyrum D. Erickson

Rigby, Andrus & Rigby Law, PLLC
PO Box 250
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: (208) 356-3633
Fax: (208) 356-0765
herickson@rex-law.com

Secretary, Kelsie Kirkham

Parsons Behle & Latimer
350 Memorial Drive Ste. 300
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 522-6700

Fax: (208) 522-5111

kkirkham@parsonsbehle.com

Treasurer, Alayne Bean

Bonneville County Prosecutors Office
605 N. Capital Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 529-1348
Fax: (208) 529-1189
abean@co.bonneville.id.us

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: