Official Government Website

District Bar Associations

Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts. Each District Bar Association elects officers effective in April of each year. All Idaho-licensed attorneys who either reside or have an office in Idaho are members of their respective District Bar Association. Below is a list of each District Bar, the Bar officers, and the counties in each district.

District Bar Associations are governed by Rule 907 of the Idaho Bar Commission Rules and the Idaho State Bar District Bar Association Bylaws.


First District Bar Association

Check out the First District Bar Association’s website!
Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, and Shoshone Counties
President, Casey Becker Riedner Simmons

Winston & Cashatt
250 Northwest Blvd. Ste. 206 Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (509) 838-6131
Fax: (509) 838-1416
crs@winstoncashatt.com

Vice-President, Zachary W. Jones

Lake City Law Group PLLC
435 W. Hanley Avenue, #101
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: (208) 664-8115
Fax: (208) 664-6338
zjones@lclattorneys.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Jason M. Gray

Smith & Malek, PLLC
601 E. Front Avenue, Ste. 304
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 215-2411
Fax: (208) 215-2416
jason.gray@smithmalek.com


Second District Bar Association

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce Counties
President, Brennan A. Wright

J. A. Wright, Attorney At Law d/b/a Wright Law Group
PO Box 25
Grangeville, ID 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2706
Fax: (208) 983-2700
bawrightlaw@gmail.com

Vice-President,

Secretary/Treasurer, Jennifer Tengono

Susan R. Wilson, Attorney at Law, PLLC

Jennifer Marie Tengono
208 S. Main Street, Ste. 2
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (719) 338-0773
Fax:
jennwebe@gmail.com


Third District Bar Association

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, and Washington Counties
President, Jeffrey L. Phillips

Owyhee County Prosecutor’s Office
PO Box 128
Murphy, ID 83650
(208) 495-1153
jphillips@co.owyhee.id.us

Vice-President, Andrew Haws

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
ahaws@canyoncounty.id.gov

Secretary, Delia Hanes

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7500
delia.hanes@canyoncounty.id.gov

Treasurer, Isaiah Govia

Canyon County Public Defender’s Office
111 N. 11th Avenue, Ste. 120
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 649-1818
isaiah.govia@canyoncounty.id.gov


Fourth District Bar Association

Ada, Boise, Elmore, and Valley Counties
President, James A. Cook

Idaho Legal Aid Services Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706


Phone: (208) 807-2366
jimcook@idaholegalaid.org

Vice-President, Jennifer A. Hearne

Hearne Law, PLLC 8100 W. Marigold St. Ste, 140385 Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 371-2999
jennifer@hearnelawidaho.com

Treasurer, Tricia J. Daigle

Daigle Law Office, PLLC 760 E. Warm Springs Ave. Ste. A1 Boise, ID
Phone: (208) 917-3455
tricia@daiglelawpllc.com

Secretary, Brittany A. “Britt” Kreimeyer

Ada County Public Defender’s Office 200 W. Front St. Ste.1107 Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 287-7400
bkreimeyer@adacounty.id.gov


Fifth District Bar Association

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, and Twin Falls Counties
President, Linda E. Wells

Twin Falls County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
PO Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Phone: (208) 736-4190
Fax:
linda.wells@co.twin-falls.id.us

Vice-President, Anja R. Rodriguez

Migliuri & Rodriguez, PLLC
228 4th Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 734-2510
Fax:(208) 644-2783
anja@twinfallslegal.com

Secretary, Tyler J. Rands

RandsLaw, PLLC
1502 Locust Street N., Ste. 500B
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 733-0014
Fax: (208) 735-3037
trands@randslawidaho.com

Treasurer, Kyle E. Bastian

Migliuri & Rodriguez, PLLC
228 4th Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 733-3107

Fax: (208) 733-1669

kbastian@wrightbrotherslaw.com


Sixth District Bar Association

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power Counties
President, Jared A. Steadman

Farm Bureau Insurance of Idaho
PO Box 4848
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 239-4377
jsteadman@idfbins.com

Vice-President, Jason M. Brown

May, Rammell & Wells, Chtd.
PO Box 370
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 623-8021
jason@mrwlaw.net

Secretary, John D. (JD) Oborn

Cooper & Larsen, Chtd.
PO Box 4229
Pocatello, ID 83205Phone: (208)235-1145

jd@cooper-larsen.com

Treasurer, John Bulger

Hearn Law, PLC

John Joseph Bulger
PO Box 70
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 904-0004
bulger@hearnlawyers.com


Seventh District Bar Association

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton Counties
President, Hyrum D. Erickson

Rigby, Andrus & Rigby Law, PLLC
PO Box 250
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: (208) 356-3633
Fax: (208) 356-0765
herickson@rex-law.com

Vice-President, Alayne Bean

Bonneville County Prosecutors Office
605 N. Capital Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 529-1348
Fax: (208) 529-1189
abean@co.bonneville.id.us

Secretary, Payton Hampton

Parsons Behle & Latimer
350 Memorial Drive Ste. 300
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 522-5254

phampton@parsonsbehle.com

Treasurer, Kelsie Kirkham

Parsons Behle & Latimer
350 Memorial Drive Ste. 300
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 522-6700
Fax: (208) 522-5111
kkirkham@parsonsbehle.com

ver: 3.5.0 | last updated: