Official Government Website

District Bar Associations

Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts. Each District Bar Association elects officers effective in April of each year. All Idaho-licensed attorneys who either reside or have an office in Idaho are members of their respective District Bar Association. Below is a list of each District Bar, the Bar officers and the counties in each district.

District Bar Associations are governed by Rule 907 of the Idaho Bar Commission Rules and the Idaho State Bar District Bar Association Bylaws.

Check out the First District Bar Association’s website!
Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone Counties

President Matthew A. Rakes

Amendola Doty & Brumley, PLLC
702 N. 4th Street
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 664-8225
Fax: (208) 765-1046
matt@adbattorneys.com.com

Vice-President Rebecca R. Eyman

Coyle & Wytychak Elder Law
PO Box 1888
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816
Phone: (208) 765-3595
Fax: (208) 765-0515
rebecca@cwelp.com

Secretary/Treasurer Casey Becker Riedner Simmons

Winston & Cashatt
250 Northwest Blvd. Ste. 206
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (509) 838-6131
Fax: (509) 838-1416
crs@winstoncashatt.com

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis and Nez Perce Counties

President Charles M. Stroschein

2943 Mayfair Drive
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 743-7530
Fax: (208) 791-0517
strocharm1958@gmail.com

Vice-President Jacob E. Reisenauer

Nez Perce County Prosecutor’s Office
PO Box 1267
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 799-3073
Fax: (208) 799-3080
jacobr@co.nezperce.id.us

Secretary/Treasurer Nance Ceccarelli

Nez Perce County
PO Box 1267
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 799-3073 ext. 3186
Fax: (208) 799-3080
nancececcarelli@co.nezperce.id.us

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette and Washington Counties

President Ingrid C. Batey

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Fax: (208) 454-7474
ibatey@canyonco.org

Vice-President Jennifer J. Winters

Canyon County District Court
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7268
jwinters@canyonco.org

Secretary Scott R. Rowley

Canyon County Public Defender’s Office
111 N. 11th Avenue, Ste. 120
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 649-1808
Fax: (208) 649-1819
srowley@canyonco.org

Treasurer Jeffrey L. Phillips

Canyon County Prosecuting Attorney
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7391
jphillips@canyonco.org

Ada, Boise, Elmore and Valley Counties

President Nicholas A. Warden

Andersen Schwartzman Woodard Dempsey, PLLC
101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 1600
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 342-4411
naw@aswdpllc.com

Vice-President James A. Cook

Idaho Legal Aid Services Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 807-2366
jimcook@idaholegalaid.org

Secretary T. Matthew Wolfe II

Generations Law Group
401 W. Front Street, Ste. 425
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 401-9300
matt@genlawgroup.com

Treasurer Jennifer A. Hearne

J.A. Hearne Law, PLLC
4897 Lakeview Place
Boise, ID 83714
Phone: (208) 371-2999
jenhearne@mac.com

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls Counties

President Michelle L. Agee

James Law Office, PLLC
125 5th Avenue
Gooding, ID 83330
Phone: (208) 934-4429
Fax: (208) 934-4420
michelle@jamesmvlaw.com

Vice-President Katie Franklin

Lawson Laski Clark & Pogue, PLLC
PO Box 3310
Ketchum, ID 83340
Phone: (208) 725-0055
Fax: (208) 725-0076
krf@lawsonlaski.com

Secretary/Treasurer Linda E. Wells

Twin Falls County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
PO Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Phone: (208) 736-4190
Fax:
linda.wells@co.twin-falls.id.us

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida and Power Counties

President Rachel Miller

Racine Olson, PLLP
PO Box 1391
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 232-6101
Fax: (208) 232-6109
rachel@racineolson.com

Vice-President Mary Shea

Merrill & Merrill, Chtd.
109 N. Arthur Avenue, 5th Floor
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 232-2286
Fax: (208) 232-2499
mshea@mmlawid.com

Secretary Jared A. Steadman

Farm Bureau Insurance of Idaho
PO Box 4848
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 239-4377
jsteadman@idfbins.com

Treasurer Jason M. Brown

May, Rammell & Wells, Chtd.
PO Box 370
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 623-8021
jason@mrwlaw.net

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton Counties

President Amanda E. Ulrich

Casperson Ulrich Dustin PLLC
356 W. Sunnyside Road, Ste. B
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-0566
Fax: (208) 745-2523
aulrich@workandwage.com.com

Vice-President N. Paul Rogers

Bingham County Prosecutor’s Office
501 N. Maple #302
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: (208) 782-3101
Fax: (208) 785-5199
progers@co.bingham.id.us

Secretary Tayler W. Tibbitts

T.W. Tibbitts, Attorney at Law, PLLC
PO Box 102
Salmon, ID 83467
Phone: (208) 303-0127
tayler@twtibbittslaw.com

Treasurer Hyrum D. Erickson

Rigby, Andrus & Rigby Law, PLLC
PO Box 250
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: (208) 356-3633
Fax: (208) 356-0765
herickson@rex-law.com


ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: