Official Government Website

District Bar Associations

Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts. Each District Bar Association elects officers effective in April of each year. All Idaho-licensed attorneys who either reside or have an office in Idaho are members of their respective District Bar Association. Below is a list of each District Bar, the Bar officers, and the counties in each district.

District Bar Associations are governed by Rule 907 of the Idaho Bar Commission Rules and the Idaho State Bar District Bar Association Bylaws.

First District Bar Association

Check out the First District Bar Association’s website!
Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, and Shoshone Counties

FDBA Meeting:

FDBA Agenda

Zoom Link Meeting ID: Passcode:

President, Zachary W. Jones

Lake City Law Group PLLC
435 W. Hanley Avenue, #101
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815 Phone: (208) 664-8115 Fax: (208) 644-6338

Vice-President, Jason M. Gray

Pinnacle Law PLLC
1137 N. 3rd Street
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 449-1213
Fax: (208) 449-1213

Secretary/Treasurer, Tristan Poorman

PO Box 9000
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: (208) 446-1800

Second District Bar Association

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce Counties

Upcoming Meeting: Second District Bar Association Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, November 30th at 11am Meeting agenda

Zoom link Meeting ID: 863 6538 6058 Passcode: 12345

President, Brennan A. Wright

J. A. Wright, Attorney At Law d/b/a Wright Law Group
PO Box 25
Grangeville, ID 83530
Phone: (208) 983-2706
Fax: (208) 983-2700

Vice-President, Cody R. Moore

Westberg Roepke Moore, PLLC
530 S. Asbury Street, Ste. 2
Moscow, ID 83843 Phone: (208) 883-1520 Fax: (208) 883-1521

Secretary/Treasurer, Jennifer Tengono

PO Box 617
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 746-7948

Third District Bar Association

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, and Washington Counties

Upcoming Meeting: TBD

President, Jeffrey L. Phillips

Nez Perce Tribe
39 Lo Lo Street
Lapwai, ID
(208) 843-7338

Vice-President, Andrew Jenkins

JKM Law Group, LLC Andrew David Jenkins
390 W. Parkcenter Blvd., Ste. 250
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 207-5175

Secretary, Mihaela Karst

Canyon County Public Defenders Office
111 N. 11th Avenue, Ste. 120
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 614-5061

Treasurer, Brianne H. McCoy

Canyon County Public Defender’s Office
111 N. 11th Avenue, Ste. 120
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 649-1818

Fourth District Bar Association

Ada, Boise, Elmore, and Valley Counties

Upcoming Meeting: TBD

President, Jennifer Hearne

Hearne Law, PLLC 8100 W. Marigold St. Ste, 140385 Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 371-2999

Vice-President, Tricia Daigle

Daigle Law Office, PLLC 760 E. Warm Springs Ave. Ste. A1 Boise, ID
Phone: (208) 917-3455

Treasurer, Jill Holinka

Holinka Law, PC Jill Suzette Holinka
PO Box 190164
Boise, ID 83719
Phone: (208) 572-3355

Secretary, Yecora Daniels

Idaho Power Company
1221 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 388-2044

Fifth District Bar Association

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, and Twin Falls Counties

Upcoming Meeting: TBD

President, Anja R. Rodriguez

Migliuri & Rodriguez, PLLC
228 4th Avenue North
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 734-2510
Fax:(208) 644-2783

Vice-President, Kyle Bastian

Wright Brothers Law Office, PLLC
PO Box 5678
Twin Falls, ID 83303-5678
Phone: (208) 733-3107
Fax:(208) 733-1669

Secretary/Treasurer, Tyler J. Rands

RandsLaw, PLLC
1502 Locust Street N., Ste. 500B
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 733-0014
Fax: (208) 735-3037


Sixth District Bar Association

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power Counties

Upcoming Meeting: TBD

President, Jason M. Brown

May, Rammell & Wells, Chtd.
216 W. Whitman
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone: (208) 239-4377

Vice-President, John D. (JD) Oborn

Cooper & Larsen, Chtd.
PO Box 4229
Pocatello, ID 83205 Phone: (208)235-1145

Secretary, John Bulger

Hearn Law, PLC
PO Box 70
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 904-0004

Treasurer, Elishevà Patterson

Racine Olson, PLLP
PO Box 1391
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 232-6101

Seventh District Bar Association

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton Counties

Upcoming Meeting:

Meeting ID:


President, Alayne Bean

Bonneville County Prosecutors Office
605 N. Capital Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 529-1348
Fax: (208) 529-1189

Vice-President, Kelsie Kirkham

U.S. Department of Energy – Idaho Operations
1955 Freemont Ave. MS 1209
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 526-4223

Secretary, Janna Birch

Janna Wright Birch
PO Box 50578
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Phone: (208) 523-4433

Treasurer, Payton Hampton

Parsons Behle & Latimer
350 Memorial Drive Ste. 300
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 528-5254

ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: