District Bar Associations

Idaho is divided into seven judicial districts.  Each District Bar Association elects officers effective in April of each year.  Membership in the District Bar Association is determined by attorneys' office or residence addresses.  Below is a list of each District Bar, the Bar officers and the counties in each district.

District Bar Associations are governed by Rule 907 of the Idaho Bar Commission Rules.PDF and the Idaho State Bar District Bar Association Bylaws.PDF.

First District | Second District | Third District
 Fourth District | Fifth District | Sixth District | Seventh District
 Map of Judicial Districts | ISB Membership Count by Distric
t

First District Bar Association

Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone Counties

President

Tyler Steven Wirick
Law Offices of Tyler S. Wirick, PLLC
250 Northwest Blvd., Ste. 107A
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 292-4200
Fax: (208) 292-4201
tyler.wirick@wiricklaw.com

Vice-President

Michael Trevor Howard
Winston & Cashatt Lawyers, PS
250 Northwest Blvd., Ste. 206
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (509) 838-6131
Fax: (509) 838-1416
mth@winstoncashatt.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Mischelle Rae Fulgham
Lukins & Annis, PS
601 E. Front Avenue, Ste. 502
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-5155
Phone: (208) 667-0517
Fax: (509) 363-2478
mfulgham@lukins.com

 

 

Second District Bar Association

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis and Nez Perce Counties

President

Ashley Rokyta
Rokyta Law Office
PO Box 9163
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (208) 310-2266
Fax: (866) 398-2894
ashley@rokyta.attys.pro

Vice-President

Erin Emily Tomlin
City of Moscow Prosecuting Attorney
PO Box 9203
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (208) 883-7005
Fax: (208) 883-7018
etomlin@ci.moscow.id.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jamal Kingsley Lyksett
Idaho Legal Aid
633 Main, Ste. 103
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 743-1556
Fax: (208) 743-3261
jamallyksett@idaholegalaid.org

 

Third District Bar Association

Adams, Canyon, Gem, Owyhee, Payette and Washington Counties

President

Yecora Leaphart Daniels
Third Judicial District Staff Attorney
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7380
Fax: (208) 454-7442
ydaniels@canyonco.org

Vice-President

Teri A. Whilden
Canyon County Prosecutor's Office
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
twhilden@canyonco.org

Secretary

Elizabeth Kelly Allen
E.K. Allen Law, PLLC
PO Box 3842
Nampa, ID 83653
Phone: (208) 989-9038
Fax: (866) 254-9722
ekallenlaw@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tyler Stanton Rounds
Lovan Roker & Rounds, PC
717 S. Kimball Avenue, Ste. 200
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 459-6795
Fax: (208) 459-6908
trounds@lovanroker.com

 

Fourth District Bar Association

Ada, Boise, Elmore, and Valley Counties - Visit the Fourth District Bar Website

President

Terri L. Muse
University of Idaho, College of Law
322 E. Front Street, Ste. 590
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 364-4044
tmuse@uidaho.edu

Vice-President

Kristin Bjorkman Dunn
Bjorkman Dunn PLLC
121 N. 9th Street, Ste. 300
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 639-1458
Fax: (208) 330-3700
kbd@bjorkmandunn.com

Secretary

Damaris Greatorex Fisher
Micron Technology, Inc.
PO Box 6, MS 1-507
Boise, ID 83707-0006
Phone: (208) 368-4500
Fax: (208) 368-4540
dgfisher@micron.com

Treasurer

Philip Maximilian Bevis
Bevis, Thiry & Schindele, PA.
PO Box 827
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 345-1040
Fax: (208) 345-0365
pbevis@bevislaw.com


Fifth District Bar Association

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls Counties

President

Brian James Hilverda
Pedersen & Whitehead
PO Box 2349
Twin Falls, ID 83303-2349
Phone: (208) 734-2552
Fax: (208) 734-2772
bhilverda@pedersen-law.com

Vice-President

Patricia Marie Migliuri
Nicholson Migliuri Rodriguez, PLLC
PO Box 528
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: (208) 734-5663
Fax: (208) 734-4800
patricia@twinfallslegal.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Tyler Jay McGee
Roy, Nielson, Barini-Garcia & Platts
PO Box 487
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 734-4450
Fax: (208) 734-4452
tyler@twinfallsattorneys.com

Sixth District Bar Association

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida and Power Counties - Visit the Sixth District Bar Website

President

Kent Arthur Higgins
Merrill & Merrill, Chtd.
PO Box 991
Pocatello, ID 83204-0991
Phone: (208) 232-2286
Fax (208) 232-2499
khiggins@merrillandmerrill.com

Vice-President

Richard Allen Diehl Jr.
City of Pocatello
PO Box 4169
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 234-6148
Fax: (208) 239-6986
rdiehl@pocatello.us

Secretary

Stephen John Muhonen
Racine, Olson, Nye, Budge & Bailey, Chtd.
PO Box 1391
Pocatello, ID 83204-1391
Phone: (208) 232-6101
Fax: (208) 232-6109
sjm@racinelaw.net

Treasurer

Aaron Neal Thompson
May, Rammel & Thompson, Chtd.
PO Box 370
Pocatello, ID 83204-0370
Phone: (208) 233-0132
Fax: (208) 234-2961
at@mrtlaw.net


Seventh District Bar Association

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison & Teton Counties

President

Steven J. Wright
Wright & Wayment, PLLC
PO Box 50578
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-0578
Phone: (208) 523-4433
Fax: (208) 523-4400
sjwright@cableone.net

1st Vice-President

Troy D. Evans
Madison County Prosecutor's Office
PO Box 350
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: (208) 356-7768
Fax: (208) 356-7839
tevans@co.madison.id.us

2nd Vice-President

John Michael Avondet
Beard St. Clair Gaffney PA
2105 Coronado Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: (208) 523-5171
Fax: (208) 529-9732
javondet@beardstclair.com

Secretary

Jonathan William Harris
Baker & Harris
266 W. Bridge
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: (208) 785-2310
Fax: (208) 785-6749
jwharris@bakerharrislaw.com

Treasurer

Kimberly D. Evans Ross
Moffatt, Thomas, Barrett, Rock & Fields, Chtd.
PO Box 51505
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Phone: (208) 522-6700
Fax: (208) 522-5111
kde@moffatt.com

 

PDF File - Get Acrobat Reader Get Acrobat Reader