Skip to content

Bar Exam Results

58.5% pass rate

Bell, Shane Matthew

Binsacca, David Victor

Brown, David J.

Chao, Kimberlee Elizabeth

Collins, Arielle Sarice

Coulehan, Holly Davidson

Dan, Peter John

Diaz, Daniel Paul

Durrence, Caleb Ronald

Figueroa Jr., Andres

Flores, Eduardo Manuel

Garner, Mark L.

Gonser, Tye Jacob

Grimshaw, Matthew W.

Hill, Scotti Austin

Kanthack, Taylor Marie

Kelly, Timothy Edward

Kilmer, Melissa Ramirez

Lovely, Samuel Alexander

Lynch, George Robert

Manweiler, Kelsey Ann

McGlothin, Kierstyn Mikayla

Mueller, Franziska

Newton, Rachel L.

Pappas, Morgan Alexandria

Peterson, Kaci Lee

Royer, Kaycee May

Schlegel, Paul Davis

Seal, Desiree Lucile

Sears, Kyle Steven

Sherer, Joel Everett

Stanley, Jason Douglas

Steele, Valdo Benjamin

Stewart, Ryan D.

Szanto, Edit

Tate, Lauren Ellen

Taylor-Brooks, Becky Anne

Walker, Harold Chadwick

February 2019 Idaho State Bar Examination

To avoid delays in receiving your packet and potential delays in your admission, it is essential that you keep the Idaho State Bar informed of any address changes. Contact the Admissions Department immediately at (208) 334-4500 if your address has changed.

April 10, 2019: A list of successful applicants will be available on this web page after 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time. Results will also be available by telephone after 3:00 p.m. Callers will be given either a pass or fail response. Confirmation letters will be mailed to all applicants on April 11, 2019. Idaho does not release individual essay scores for successful applicants. After results are released, UBE and MBE scores may be obtained by sending a written or emailed request to the Idaho State Bar.

All successful applicants will receive a licensing packet to complete before the Admissions Ceremony. You must continue to update your application prior to admission with any relevant information that would change any of the responses or supplemental information in your application. Questions regarding licensing forms must be directed to Annette Strauser, Licensing Administrator, (208) 334-4500.

April 26, 2019: The Admissions Ceremony will be held before the Idaho Supreme Court and the Federal District Court at 4:00 p.m. at the Boise Centre at 850 W. Front St., Boise, ID 83702.

Please note that within 12 months of admission to the Idaho State Bar, a new Idaho attorney who has actively practiced law for fewer than three (3) years prior to admission to the Idaho State Bar must complete the New Attorney Program. I.B.C.R. 402(f)(3). The next New Attorney Program will be held on Friday, April 26, 2019, on the morning of the Admissions Ceremony.

For more information about the New Attorney Program, contact Mahmood Sheikh at (208) 334-4500.

Idaho Bar Examination Statistics