Official Government Website

Board of Directors

A thirteen member Board of Directors governs the Idaho Law Foundation. Board members come from all parts of Idaho, representing both the legal profession and the communities we serve.

David H. Maguire
President

Maguire Law, PC
PO Box 4758
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 232-5167
Fax: (208) 232-5181
maguire@maguirelaw.us

Kari M. Campos
Vice President

Ball Ventures, LLC
901 Pier View Drive, Ste. 201
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 523-3794
kari@ballventures.com

Dean Jerry Long
Director

University of Idaho College of Law
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321
Phone: (208) 885-5001
jlong@uidaho.edu

Travis J. Stright
Director

US Bank
101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 100
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 383-7199
travis.stright@usbank.com

Fonda L. Jovick
Secretary

Lake City Law Group
119 Main Street, Ste. 201
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone: (208) 448-1300
fjovick@lclattorneys.com

Sunrise A. Ayers
Director

Idaho Legal Aid Services, Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 345-0106
Fax: (208) 342-2561
sunriseayers@idaholegalaid.org

Hon. Joel D. Horton
Director

Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Phone: (208) 334-2207
Fax: (208) 947-7590
jhorton@idcourts.net

Susan Eastlake
Treasurer

333 E. Brookhollow Dr.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 859-6663
sseast1@gmail.com

Kimberlee Bratcher
Director

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Fax: (208) 454-7474
kbratcher@canyonco.org

Laird B. Stone
Director

Stephan, Kvanvig, Stone & Trainor
PO Box 83
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: (208) 733-2721
Fax: (208) 733-3619
lstone@idaho-law.com

Craig L. Meadows
Immediate Past President

Hawley Troxell
PO Box 1617
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 344-6000
Fax: (208) 954-5238
cmeadows@hawleytroxell.com

Lisa D. Nordstrom
Director

Idaho Power Company
PO Box 70
Boise, ID 83707-0070
Phone: (208) 388-5825
Fax: (208) 388-6936
lnordstrom@idahopower.com

Hon. Gregory K. Kalbfleisch
Director

Nez Perce County Magistrate Court
PO Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 799-3050
Fax: (208) 799-3192
gkalbfleisch@co.nezperce.id.us

ver: 3.3.0 | last updated: