Official Government Website

Board of Directors

A thirteen-member Board of Directors governs the Idaho Law Foundation. Board members come from all parts of Idaho, representing both the legal profession and the communities we serve.

Board Members

Kari M. Campos, President

Ball Ventures, LLC
901 Pier View Drive, Ste. 201
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 523-3794
kari@ballventures.com

Fonda L. Jovick, Vice President

Lake City Law Group
119 Main Street, Ste. 201
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone: (208) 448-1300
fjovick@lclattorneys.com

Dean Johanna Kalb, Director

University of Idaho College of Law
514 W. Jefferson St.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208)
jkalb@uidaho.edu

Hon. Rick L. Bollar, Director

PO Box 368
Rupert, ID 83350
Phone: (208) 436-7186
Fax: (208) 436-5857
rick.bollar@co.minidoka.id.us

Sunrise A. Ayers, Secretary

Idaho Legal Aid Services, Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 345-0106
Fax: (208) 342-2561
sunriseayers@idaholegalaid.org

Michelle Crist-Aguiar, Director

Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Phone: (208) 334-2248
mcrist-aguiar@idcourts.net

Hon. Joel D. Horton, Director

Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Phone: (208) 334-2207
Fax: (208) 947-7590
jhorton@idcourts.net

Travis J. Stright, Treasurer

101 S. Capitol Blvd.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 383-7199
travis.stright@usbank.com

Kimberlee Bratcher, Director

Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Fax: (208) 454-7474
kbratcher@canyonco.org

Lynnette M. Davis, Director

Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley, LLP
PO Box 1617
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 344-6000
Fax: (208) 954-5213
ldavis@hawleytroxell.com

David H. Maguire, Immediate Past President

Maguire Law, PC
PO Box 4758
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 232-5167
Fax: (208) 232-5181
maguire@maguirelaw.us

Lisa D. Nordstrom, Director

Idaho Power Company
PO Box 70
Boise, ID 83707-0070
Phone: (208) 388-5825
Fax: (208) 388-6936
lnordstrom@idahopower.com

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: