

Richard C. Fields Civility Award

Presented by the Idaho State Bar Professionalism & Ethics Section

2014 • Hon. Mikel H. Williams

2015 • Reginald R. Reeves

2016 • William F. (Bud) Yost III

2017 • Richard E. Hall

2018 • Theodore E. Argyle

2019 • Charles A. Homer

2020 • B. Newal Squyres

2021 • Paula A. Landholm Kluksdal

2022 • Andrew C. Brassey

2023 • Hon. N. Randy Smith