

Connect with Idaho State Bar







First or Next Motor Vehicle Crash Case

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The Law Center 525 W. Jefferson Street - Boise, ID

Approved for 2.0 CLE credits - NAC Approved

8:30 a.m. Registration 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Program

Whether you are contemplating taking your first motor vehicle accident case or you are a seasoned practitioner wanting up-to-date information in the motor vehicle accident arena, this program will provide essential information on the typical and not so typical issues that arise including but not limited to: understanding of an auto insurance policy; pitfalls of uninsurance/underinsurance; negotiation factors to consider; settlement considerations; and do's and dont's in trial prep. Join Michael P. Stefanic, Anderson, Julian & Hull, LLP and Scott Lundgreen, Johnson & Lundgreen, PC, as they lead this discussion.

Registration Fee	Payment Information
□ Early Bird Registration (by February 18)\$65.00 □ Standard Registration\$75.00 □ Day of Registration\$80.00 □ Law Student/General Public\$20.00 Registration Information	Make checks payable to and send completed form to: Idaho Law Foundation, PO Box 895, Boise, ID 83701 Fax: (208) 334-4515 Method of Payment: Cash Check VISA MasterCard
Name:	_ Cardholder's Name (As Imprinted on the card):
ISB#: Firm:	
Address:	Acct.#CVV
City, State, Zip:	Billing Zip
Phone:	Exp. Date Amt
Fmail:	Signature