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Handling Your First or Next
Wrongful Death Case

Thursday, September 12, 2019

The Law Center
525 W. Jefferson Street - Boise, ID

Approved for 2.0 CLE credits - NAC Approved

8:30a.m. Registration
9:00-11:00a.m. Program

Join the Idaho Law Foundation and experienced practitioner Jason Monteleone (Johnson &
Monteleone, LLP) as he covers several topics on wrongful death cases, including: Who CAN Make
Claims and Who SHOULD Make Claims; Damages to be Claimed; How to Prove Damages at Trial;
Representing Minors or Disabled Beneficiaries and/or Multiple Claimants; Conflicts and Ethical
Considerations; and Dealing with the Cap on Non-Economic Damages.

Registration Fee

Payment Information

O Early Bird Registration (by August 29) ...................... $65.00 Make checks payable to and Send completed form to:
o Standard Registration $75.00 Idaho Law Foundation, PO Box 895, Boise, ID 83701
o Day of Registration $80.00 Fax: (208) 334-4515 L
o Law Student/General Public $20.00 o

Reaistration Inf ti Method of Payment: -

egistration Intformation o Cash o Check oVISA o MasterCard =

Name: Cardholder’s Name (As Imprinted on the card):
ISB#: Firm:
Address: Acct.# (@AY
City, State, Zip: Billing Zip
Phone: Exp. Date Amt.

Email: Signature



https://www.facebook.com/pages/Idaho-State-Bar/199320715382
https://twitter.com/idahostatebar
https://www.linkedin.com/company/idaho-state-bar
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