

Idaho State Bar Family Law Section Award of Distinction Recipients

1989	Hon. Patricia Young
1990	Linda Louise Blackwelder Pall
1991	Lou Cosho
1992	
1993	Hon. Mike Dennard
1994	Stanley W. Welsh
1995	Marie T. Tyler
1996	Thomas F. Dial
1997	Sue S. Flammia
1998	Prof. Elizabeth Barker Brandt
1999	Hon. Patrick D. Costello
2000	William Kent Fletcher
2001	Hon. Linda Copple Trout
2002	Hon. Gregory M. Culet
2003	Patricia Tobias
2004	Hon. Bryan K. Murray
2005	Hon. Lowell D. Castleton
2006	Hon. Larry R. Duff
2007	Viki Howard
2008	Hon. Benjamin Simpson
2009	Debra Alsaker-Burke
2010	James A. Bevis
2011	Lois Fletcher
2012	Hon. Gary DeMeyer
2013	Stephen L. Beer
2014	Tore Beal - Gwartney
2015	Hon. Russell A. Comstock
2016	Susan Roy
2017	Kristie Browning
2018	Charles Bauer
2019	Maureen E. Laflin
2020	Frederick G. Zundel
2021	Mackenzie E. Whatcott
2022	Hon. Diane M. Walker
2023	Jennifer K. Brumley
	•