In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: AMENDMENT OF IDAHO INFRACTION RULE 9(b), INFRACTION PENALTY SCHEDULE

ORDER

The Court, having received a recommendation to revise the Infraction Penalty Schedule to reflect recent legislative changes, and the Court being fully informed;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that the Infraction Penalty Schedule contained in Idaho Infraction Rule 9(b) is revoked and superseded by the attached Infraction Penalty Schedule, effective immediately.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that notice of this Order shall be published for three consecutive weeks on the Idaho State Bar's website and in its weekly E-Bulletin, and that, as soon as practicable, a summary of the amendment(s) effected by this Order shall be published in one issue of *The Advocate*.

DATED this 27th day of November, 2023.

By Order of the Supreme Court

G. Richard Bevan, Chief Justice

ATTEST

Deputy

(a)	Safety Restraint: Operator/occupant age 18 or older	I.C. § 49-673(3)	\$10.00	Total Fine (fixe penalty + court costs) \$10.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	None	N/A	\$0.00	
(b)	Safety restraint: Operator age 18 or over, unrestrained occupant under 18.	I.C. § 49-673(3)	\$10.00	Total Fine (fixe penalty + court costs) \$10.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	None	N/A	\$0.00	
(c)		N/A I.C. § 49-673(4)	\$0.00 \$10.00	penalty + court costs)
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless			penalty + court costs)
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind)	I.C. § 49-673(4)	\$10.00	penalty + court costs)
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind) Fee	I.C. § 49-673(4) Fee Statute	\$10.00 Fee Amount	
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind) Fee Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. § 49-673(4) Fee Statute I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00 Fee Amount \$10.00	penalty + court costs)
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind) Fee Surcharge - Other INF County Surcharge: INF	I.C. § 49-673(4) Fee Statute I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00 Fee Amount \$10.00 \$5.00	penalty + court costs)
(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind) Fee Surcharge - Other INF County Surcharge: INF General Fee: Other INF	I.C. § 49-673(4) Fee Statute I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$10.00 Fee Amount \$10.00 \$5.00 \$16.50	penalty + court costs)

raction Panalty Schodula

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount P.O.S.T. Fee I.C. 31-3201B \$15.00 County Surcharge: INF I.C. 31-3201(3) \$5.00 General Fee: Other INF I.C. 31-3201A(3) \$16.50 Surcharge - Other INF I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) \$10.00 I.C. 31-3201(5) \$10.00 Court Technology

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
) is assumed to be a single with the set of the 1 - the second ε) predominant ω		a se accentica a
04(a) Spee	ding: 1-15 miles above speed limit	I.C. § 49-654	\$33.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$90.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
eding: 16 or more miles above speed	I.C. § 49-654	\$98.50

04(b) Speeding: 16 or more miles above speed limit

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$155.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

05 Other Moving Traffic Violations

\$33.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$90.00

Fee

Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
ling: In a construction zone	I.C. § 49-657	\$50.00

06

07

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$106.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Speeding: In a school zone	I.C. § 49-658	\$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

08 Permitting unauthorized child under age 18 I.C. § 49-333(1) \$54.50 to operate vehicle

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$111.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

09 Permitting unauthorized person to operate I.C. § 49-333(2) vehicle

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$111.00

\$54.50

Fee Amount

Fee Amount

\$10.00

\$10.00

\$5.00

\$15.00 \$16.50

\$150.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

10 Renting vehicle to unauthorized driver OR I.C. § 49-334 \$54.50 failing to inspect license

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$111.00

General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Expired License	I.C. § 49-319	\$44.50

Fee Statute

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$307.50

County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)
ense OR Invalid License (Class D) -	I.C. § 49-301

12(a) No **First Offense** Fee Statute

I.C. 31-3201(5)

I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)

Fee

Fee

Court Technology

Surcharge - Other INF

11

Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

I.C. § 49-301

\$300.00

12(b) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) -Second Offense within five years

13

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$457.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Violation of restricted license	I.C. §§ 49-304 through 49-317	\$44.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$101.00

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201B I.C. 31-3201A(3) I.C. 31-3201(5)

14 Driving without privileges: suspension pursuant I.C. §§ 18-1502, 49-326(1)(g), 49-1204, and 49-1207

I.C. § 18-8001(1)(b)

I.C. § 49-329

\$150.00

\$100.00

\$322.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Interlock Fund Fee	I.C. 18-8010	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00

15 Operating a vehicle under out of state license while suspended

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
re to carry registration	I.C. § 49-427	\$10.50

16 Failure to carry registration Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$67.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

18

Operating vehicle without registration

I.C. § 49-456(1) \$44.50 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
tious display of license plates	I.C. § 49-456(3)	\$58.50

19 Fictious display of license plates Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$115.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

20 Lending or permitting another to use registration or license plate

I.C. § 49-456(4) \$58.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$115.00

Fee

General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

21 Failing to surrender registration and license I.C. § 49-456(5) \$44.50 plate upon revocation or suspension

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

22 Use of false or fictitious name in application I.C. § 49-456(6) \$100.00 for registration OR concealing material facts

23

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$156.50

Fee Statute Fee Fee Amount I.C. 31-3201(5) \$10.00 Court Technology Surcharge - Other INF I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) \$10.00 General Fee: Other INF I.C. 31-3201A(3) \$16.50 County Surcharge: INF I.C. 31-3201(3) \$5.00 P.O.S.T. Fee I.C. 31-3201B \$15.00 Failure to redeem abandoned vehicle I.C. § 49-\$10.50 1802(3)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$217.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Abondoned Vehicle Fee	I.C. 31-3201F	\$150.00

Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
24(a) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - First offense	I.C. § 49- 1401A(4)	\$75.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$131.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

24(b) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - Second offense w/in three (3) years I.C. § 49-1401A(4)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

I.C. § 49-

1401A(4)

\$300.00

24(c) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - Third or subsequent offense w/in three (3) years

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$356.50

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201B I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201A(3) I.C. 31-3201(5)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$67.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

26 Special Parking Infractions: Recreational parking violation OR illegal parking in state park

I.C. §§ 67-7115 \$25.00 OR 67-4237

I.C. §§ 49-213

OR 49-410

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$66.50

Total Fine (fixed

\$141.50

penalty + court

costs)

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

27 Disability parking violation: unauthorized disability parking OR unauthorized use of diability plate or placard

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201A(3) I.C. 31-3201(5)

28 Other parking infractions OR failure to pay parking infractions (unless otherwise provided by statute or ordinance) \$5.00

\$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$46.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

	and a set of the set o	
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

29 Operating vehicle without insurance - First I. Offense

I.C. §§ 49-1229 \$75.00 OR 49-1428

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$131.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
king Overweight: 1 pound through	I.C. § 49-	\$5.00

30(a) Trucking Overweight: 1 pound throughI.C. § 49-1,000 pounds overweight1013(3)(a)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$61.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
ing Overweight: 1,001 pounds	I.C. § 49-	\$15.00

1013(3)(b)

30(b) Trucking Overweight: 1,001 pounds through 2,000 pounds overweight

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$71.50**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

30(c) Trucking Overweight: 2,001 pounds through 4,000 pounds

1

inds

\$25.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$81.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

31 Fish and Game: violations made infractions I.C. § 36-1401 \$72.00 pursuant to I.C. § 36-1401.

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$136.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

I.C. § 36-1401

\$250.00

32 Fish and Game: violations of I.C. § 36-1401(a)(1)(K)-(L) & (a)(2)(U)-(Y) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$314.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

I.C. § 49-1013(3)(c)

33 All-terrain vehicle and snowmobile violations

I.C. §§ 67-7102 \$100.00 through 67-7112, 67-7122, 67-7125

I.C. § 67-4223

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

34 Parks and Recreation violations made infractions pursuant to I.C. § 67-4223 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$72.00**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

35 Reserved

\$0.00

\$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)



Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00
ting a watercraft without safety devices	I.C. § 67-7078	\$25.00

36 Renting a watercraft w and safety decal Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$81.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
37	Failure to carry required equipment in watercraft	IDAPA 26.01.30 or I.C. § 67-7015	\$42.50	

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$99.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

38 Other infractions

39

\$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$72.00**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
		and a second second
Improper waterskiing	I.C. § 67-7024	\$42.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$99.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

40 Permitting smoking in a public building or office

I.C. § 39-5506

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
anarrow and the second s	·	a a so a casa da
ing to extinguish tobacco in public	I.C. § 39-5507	\$17.50

41 Refusing to extinguish tobacco in public building or office

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$74.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
42(a) Littering from vehicle - First Offense	I.C. § 18- 3906(1)	\$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
ng from vehicle - Second Offense w/in	I.C. § 18-	\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$356.50

Surcharge	- Other INF	

42(b) Littering 3906(1) two years

Fee

I

Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
43(a) Placing debris on public or private property - First Offense	I.C. § 18-7031	\$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
ng debris on public or private	I.C. § 18-7031	\$300.00

43(b) Placing debris on public or private property - Second Offense w/in 2 years Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$356.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

44 Flooding a highway - First Offense

I.C. § 18-3908 \$50.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$106.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

46

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
		and the second second
Tobacco or electonic cigarettes: possession, use, or purchase by a minor	I.C. § 39- 5703(1)	\$17.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$74.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

47 Tobacco or electronic cigarettes: minor selling, distributing, or providing false identification to obtain

use, or purchase by a minor

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$25	6	5	\mathbf{n}
040	U		U

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

48 Alter fireworks OR sell or use fireworks at time not permitted

I.C. § 39-\$100.00 2609(1) or (3)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$156.50

Fee

I.C. § 39-

5703(2)-(3)

\$200.00

General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

49 Minor in possession of alcohol

I.C. § 23-604 \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00

50

Minor selling, serving, or dispensing alcohol I.C. § 23-949

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00

51 Alchol beverage: Consume or possess by passenger

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
tion of Public Health Law	I.C. § 39-419(4)	\$50.00

52 Violation of Public Health Law Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$50.00

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	None	N/A	\$0.00	
53	Violation of Posted Closure or Prohibition of Endowment Lands - Offense After Warning	I.C. § 58- 156(2)(b)	\$250.00	

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$306.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00