In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: AMENDMENT OF IDAHO )
INFRACTION RULE 9(b), )
INFRACTION PENALTY SCHEDULE )

)

ORDER

The Court, having received a recommendation to revise the Infraction Penalty Schedule to

reflect recent legislative changes, and the Court being fully informed;

IT IS ORDERED that the Infraction Penalty Schedule contained in Idaho Infraction Rule
9(b) is revoked and superseded by the attached Infraction Penalty Schedule, effective July 1, 2024.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that notice

consecutive weeks on the Idaho State Bar’s website

of this Order shall be published for three

and in its weekly E-Bulletin, and that, as soon

as practicable, a summary of the amendment(s) effected by this Order shall be published in one

issue of The Advocate.

el

DATED this _Z _ day of May, 2024.

»
ATTEST: W A

Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk

By Order of the Supreme Court

/ Robyél Bro(]y
Vice Chfef Justice, Idaho Supreme Court

I, Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk of the Supreme Court/
geoun of Appeals of the State of [daho, do hereby
rtify, that thi is a true and correct copy of the
ﬁﬁﬁw entered in the above entitled
cause and now on record in my offi¢ WErN%ﬁmy
hand and the Seal of this Court i |
Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk

VAN A oA ommn




Infraction Penalty Schedule
- Effective July 1, 2024 -

01(a) Safety Restraint: Operator/occupant age 18

or older

Fee

None

01(b) Safety restraint: Operator age 18 or over,
unrestrained occupant under 18.

Fee

None

01(c) Safety restraint: Operator is under the age
of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of
18 unrestrained (single violation regardless
of number of persons unrestraind)

Fee

Surcharge - Other INF

County Surcharge:ilNl':
General Fee: Other INF
Court Technology

POST. Fee

02  Failure to restrain child in car safety seat

Fee
POST. Fee

Surcharge - Other INF

General Fee: Other INF
County Surcharge: INF

Court Technology

1.C. § 49-673(3)

Fee Statute

N/A

1.C. § 49-673(3)

Fee Statute

N/A

1.C. § 49-673(4)

Fee Statute

1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)

1.C. 31-3201(3)
1.C. 31-3201A(3)
1.C. 31-3201(5)

I.C.31-3201B

1.C. § 49-672

Fee Statute
1.C. 31-3201B

I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)

1.C. 31-3201A(3)
1.C. 31-3201(3)

1.C.31-3201(5)

$10.00

Fee Amount

$0.00

$10.00

Fee Amount

$0.00

$10.00

Fee Amount

$10.00

$5.00
$16.50
$10.00

$15.00

$27.50

Fee Amount

$15.00

$10.00

$16.50

$5.00

$10.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$10.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$10.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$66.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$84.00



03

0s

Pedestrian or bicycle infractions $5.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ‘ ‘ 1.C. 31-3201HQ)(¢) ‘ $10.00
County Surcharge: INF ! iI.C, 31-3201(3) E $5.00
General Fee: Other INF J l1C 31-3201A3) | $16 50

L L
POST. Fee i i{.c. 31-3201B E $15.00
Court Technology “ ’I,C. 31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
04(a) Speeding: 1-15 miles above speed limit I.C. § 49-654 $33.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology [1C 31-3201(5) 1 $10.00
I |
County Surcharge: INF J (I.C. 31-3201(3) I $5.00
- = : e |- e I
POS.T Fee Hl.c 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF “IC 31-3201HQ)e) | $10.00
I !
General Fee: Other INF ' ’ 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ’ $16.50
04(b) Speeding: 16 or more miles above speed limit 1.C. § 49-654 $98.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ‘ i 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) ‘ $10.00
Court Technology ’ t [.C. 31-3201(5) i $10.00
General Fee: Other INF Hi.c 31-3201A(3) ‘ $16.50
County Surcharge INF } | 1.C. 31-3201(3) ; $5.00
POST Fee HIC 31-3201B ‘ ©$15.00

Other Moving Traffic Violations $33.50

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$61.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$90.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$155.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$90.00



06

07

08

P.OST. Fee ’ J 1.C. 31-3201B ‘ $15.00

Surcharge - Other INF 'EI,C 31-3201HQRXe) | $10.00

Court Technology ' t 1.C. 31-3201(5) ]‘ $10.00
L

General Fee: Other INF }jlc 31-3201A(3) | $16.50
I |

County Surcharge: INF oo | ss00

I.C. § 49-657 $50.00

Speeding: In a construction zone

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology ’ 1.C. 31-3201(5) | $10.00
| |
General Fee' Other INF [[1c 31320183 | $16.50
I
P.OST. Fee HI.C, 31-3201B l $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF I II‘C. 31-3201H(2)c) I $10.00
I |
e , | |
County Surcharge: INF l ,fI.C‘ 31-3201(3) EI $5.00
Speeding: In a school zone LC. § 49-658 $100.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF I‘II.C‘ 31-3201HQ2)(¢) ‘ $10.00
|
Court Technology HI.C 31-3201(5) { $10.00
County Surcharge: INF 1 ‘Llc 31-3201(3) 1 $5.00
POST Fee l|1c 3132018 | $15.00
i |
General Fee: Other INF ‘ i 1.C. 31-3201A(3) i $16.50
Permitting unauthorized child under age 18 1.C. § 49-333(1) $54.50
to operate vehicle
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF J |L1.C. 31-3201(3) l 8500
General Fee: Other INF E {I C 31-3201A(3) | $16 50
O A 1 Wt . . 1
Court Technology ‘ 'LC 31-3201(5) [ 1000
_ | L
POST Fee ‘:IC 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
B tl . t
Surcharge - Other INF } ‘[ LC 31-3201HQ)e) | $10.00
| |

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$106.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$156.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$111.00



09  Permitting unauthorized person to operate

vehicle

Fee

L.C. § 49-333(2)

Fee Statute

$54.50

Fee Amount

11 Expired License

First Offense

Surcharge - Other INF J ”I_c. 31-3201H(2)(c) ’J $10.00
Court Technology ch 31-3201(5) ? $10.00
County Surcharge: INF r []fc 31.32013) | $5.00
POST Fee gllc. 31-3201B | $15.00
General Fee: Other INF J ‘ L.C. 31-3201A(3) g $16.50
10  Renting vehicle to unauthorized driver OR  1.C. § 49-334 $54.50
failing to inspect license

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ‘hc 31-3201H(2)(¢) " $10.00
POST. Fee ”I.C. 31-3201B | $15.00

, i .
General Fee: Other INF ”I.C 31-3201A(3) ‘ $16.50
Court Technology I [1.C. 31-3201(5) i $10.00
]

County Surcharge: INF ;‘ ’ 1.C. 31-3201(3) ‘ $5.00
1.C. § 49-319 $44.50

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF “IC 31-3201HQ)e) | $10.00

- | l
County Surcharge: INF :iIC 31-3201(3) | $5.00
| |

POST Fee “IC 31-3201B ] $15.00
General Fee Other INF HIC 31-3201A3) | $16.50
Court i"t;c};xology H 1.C.31-3201(5) { © $10.00
12(a) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) -  1.C. § 49-301 $150.00

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$111.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$111.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$101.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$307.50



Crime Victim's Compensation: MD

] 1 1.C. 72-1025(1)(b)
&@©

through 49-317

\
|
Peace Officer Temp Disability Fund [l1c 72-11052) i $3.00
A il
Vlctnnilr\Totlfxcatlon Fund ’ ” 1.C. 31-3204 ‘ $15.00
Surcharge - MD E{I.C 31-3201HQ)b) | $50.00
|
General Fee i i 1.C. 31-3201A(2) ] $17.50
POST Fee HIC 31-3201B : $15.00
County Surcharge | 1C.31-32013) [ $10.00
o Teohtology . - 3 E ‘7.0 B13201(8) . | $10.00
12(b) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) -  L.C. § 49-301 $300.00
Second Offense within five years
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
POST Fee ch 31-3201B } $15.00
County Surcharge = “1.6 3132008) | $1000
| |
Surcharge - MD j 1.C. 31-3201HQ)(b) ‘ $50.00
- B ,,,H I R
Victim Notification Fund i[ C 31-3204 I $15.00
Crlmeﬁ\/lctlmsCompensatlon MD 7 a HIC 72 1025(1)(b) ; —$§760
& (c) |
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund H 1C. 72-1105(2) i $3.00
it
Court Technology ; 1.C.31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
|
General Fee ||1c 31:3201A02) 1 $17.50
Violation of restricted license I.C. §§ 49-304 $44.50

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF 3 1 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ’ $16.50
POST Fee HIC 31-3201B { $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) $10.00
County Surcharge: INF HIC 31-32013) | $5.00

{
Court Technology HIC 31-3201(5) | $10.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$457.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$101.00



14 Driving without privileges: suspension IC. § 18- $150.00
pursuant L.C. §§ 18-1502, 49-326(1)(g), 49-  8001(1)(b)
1204, and 49-1207
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee J JI.C. 31-3201A(2) ( $17.50
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD |1C 72-1025(1)(b) ' $3700
& ()
County Surcharge - WT {17.6, 31-3201(3) L $10.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund | {I,C. 72-1105(2) E $3.00
P.OS.T. Fee ‘J iI.C. 31-3201B | $15.00
L
Victim Notification Fund ;ix.c. 31-3204 | s1500
Court Technology [1.C. 31-3201(5) [ $10.00
- . . , _ B |
Surcharge - MD | I 1C. 31-3201H(2)(b) ; $50.00
Interlock Fund Fee o 77”77”1'@78-801'67 [ §15.00
15 Operating a vehicle under out of state I.C. § 49-329 $100.00
license while suspended
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ! ’ 1C 31-3201H2) ) | $1000
‘ i
County Surcharge: INF i LI.C 31-3201(3) { $5.00
P.OST. Fee \ ‘ 1.C.31-3201B $15.00
1
General Fee. Other INF J!ll.c 31-3201A(3) } $16.50
Court Technology [resions | si000
I |
16  Failure to carry registration I.C. § 49-427 $10.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF - o ’ 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ‘7 81650
- = — ~ R ) I .
Surcharge - Other INF | ‘I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) [ $10.00
vt el LA Sl ) o
POST Fee HI.C 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
. . _ SN ST T— o
Court Technology : ! 1.C. 31-3201(5) i $10.00
e 2 i e . e A ! YR S
et i —

County él;rciharge: INF

] "i C 31-32013)

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$322.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$156.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$67.00



17

18

19

20

Failure to display license plate I.C. § 49-428 $10.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF j;‘x.c. 31-3201H2)c) | $10.00
o R | R
POST Fee HI.C. 31-3201B i $15.00
General Fee: Other INF - ﬁ’ "chf 31-3201A3) l’ 81650
Court Technology HI.C 31-3201(5) i $10.00
County Surcharge: INF r lI.C. 31-3201(3) ; $5.00

Operating vehicle without registration I.C. § 49-456(1) $44.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology ! fL 1.C. 31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
POST. Fee HI.C. 31-3201B l $15.00
General Fee: Other INF HI,C 31-3201A(3) L $16.50
Surcharge - Other INF ) ’ { 1C. 31-3201HQ2)0) | $10.00

: |
County Surcharge: INF ‘ ‘ L.C. 31-3201(3) : $5.00

Fictious display of license plates I.C. § 49-456(3) $58.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF \ ’1.0 31-3201(3) ; $5.00

J L
Court Technology HI.C 31-3201(5) ; $10.00
General Fee: Other INF ‘ |1.C. 31-3201A(3) [ $16.50

L )

POST Fee i}x.c 31-3201B ; $15.00

| R |
Surcharge - Other INF ‘ 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) $10.00

~ |

Lending or permitting another to use I.C. § 49-456(4) $58.50

registration or license plate
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$67.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$101.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$115.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$115.00



General Fee: Other INF

Surcharge Other INF

Coun Technology

1
|
o '7”“713371”37201(5 o L $10.00

7’ ‘ 1.C 31-3201A(3)

”'IC 31-3201HQ)(c)

POST Fee ch 31-3201B ! $15.00

|
County Surcharge: INF | W 1.C.31-3201(3) i $5.00
21 Failing to surrender registration and license 1.C. § 49-456(5) $44.50

plate upon revocation or suspension
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

General Fee: Other INF ‘ i 1.C. 31-3201A(3) " $16.50
Surcharge - Other INF ' l 1.C. 31-320111(2)c) ’ $10.00

=3 i iy ™ i S i s - !
POST. Fee ch 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
Court Technology ch 31-3201(5) E $10.00

» ¥ 5
County Surcharge: INF ’h,c. 31-3201(3) “ $5.00
|

22 Use of false or fictitious name in application 1.C. § 49-456(6) $100.00
for registration OR concealing material facts

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ‘ "}fér.falf-éiblﬁr(z)(c) i 81000
S
County Surcharge' INF HI.C 31-3201(3) l $5.00
General Fee: Other INF ||1C.31-3201A03) | si6s0
I L
Court Technology “I.C 31-3201(5) { $10.00
|
P.OST. Fee J ‘ IC 31-3201B | $15.00
23 Failure to redeem abandoned vehicle I.C. § 49- $10.50
1802(3)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Abondoned Vehicle Fee 1 " 1.C. 31-3201F ‘ $150.00
Surcharge - Other INF |1c 31-3201HQ)(c) i $10.00
General Fee: Other INF ' NIC 31- 3201A(§ 7777 ( $16.50
County Surcharge INF i 1[1.c 31-3201(3) i $5.00
e - L s { . 2
P.OST. Fee Jfl.c,smzom { $15.00
L

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$101.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$156.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$217.00



‘ 1C.313201A03)

Court Technology HI.C 31-3201(5) ! $10.00
i L
24(a) Operation of Motor Vehicle While I.C. § 49- $75.00
Operating Mobile Device - First offense 1401A(4)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology } 1.C.31-320165) ) $10.00
General Fee: Other INF HI.C 31-201A3) | $16.50
County Surcharge: INF | ‘ 1.C. 31-3201(3) ]‘ $5.00
P.OS.T Fee HI.C 31-3201B I $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF | | 1C.31-3201H2)c) | $10.00
[ i
24(b) Operation of Motor Vehicle While I.C. § 49- $150.00
Operating Mobile Device - Second offense ~ 1401A(4)
w/in three (3) years
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF o H{é 31-3201(3) ’ $5.00 -
POST Fee ch 31-3201B [ 31500
Court Technology J [ LC.31:3201(5) } $10.00
Surcharge- Other INF ch 31-3201H(2)(c) 1‘ $10.00
E;;aT ﬁeﬁ&ﬁer INF Hfffcwél 3201A(3) | $16.50
R B | B x o
24(c) Operation of Motor Vehicle While L.C. § 49- $300.00
Operating Mobile Device - Third or 1401A(4)
subsequent offense w/in three (3) years
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology. J ’ 1.C. 31-3201(5) " $10.00
POST Fee !JI.C 31-3201B 81500
- A . - LA { S "
cOumy Surcharge INFi - H1c 31 32015 [ $5.00
Surcharge - Other INF I 1 1.C 31-3201H(2)¢) ‘ $10.00
[ i
General Fee: Other INF \ $16.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$131.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$206.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$356.50



25 Other non-moving traffic violations $10.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
P.OST. Fee J‘xc 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
County Surcharge INF HIC 31-3201(3) ! $5.00
Surcharge - Other INF - |1.C. 31-3201HQ2)(c) f 81000
| ‘
Court Technology i |1C 31-3201(5) [ $10.00
|
General Fee: Other INF ‘ { 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ’ $16.50
26  Special Parking Infractions: Recreational L.C. §§ 67-7115 $25.00
parking violation OR illegal parking in state OR 67-4237
park
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF ‘ ’ I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) ‘[ $10.00
Cour Technology i [1.C 31-3201(5) ¥ $10.00
afls o L T |
General Fee: Other INF 1 ’ 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ; $16.50
County Surcharge INF HI.C 31-3201(3) f $5.00
!
27  Disability parking violation: unauthorized  1.C. §§ 49-213 $100.00
disability parking OR unauthorized use of =~ OR 49-410
diability plate or placard
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF LC.31-3201A3) | $16.50
L L
Surcharge - Other INF 1. 31-3201HQ)(c) I $10.00
e (N
County Surcharge INF l [I C.31-3201(3) { $5 00
B I | B
Court Technology | II,C 31-3201(5) ’ $10.00
28  Other parking infractions OR failure to pay $5.00
parking infractions (unless otherwise
provided by statute or ordinance)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF N $10.00

General Fee: Other INF

‘ |1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)
|

(‘1&31-32011&(3) {  $1650

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$67.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$66.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$141.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$46.50



County Surcharge: INF

Court Technology

29 Operating vehicle without insurance - First

’IIC 31-32010)

“IC 31-3201(5)

1.C. §§ 49-1229

| $10.00

$75.00

$5.00

Offense OR 49-1428
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF 7 a W’ 1C.31-3201A3) [ 81650
County Surcharge’ INF '}Ic 31-3201(3) } $5.00
POST Fee “531 -3201B 4 $15.00
Court Technology ch 31-3201(5) } $10.00
i
Surcharge - Other INF ” i 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) | $10.00
L |
30(a) Trucking Overweight: 1 pound through LC. § 49- $5.00
1,000 pounds overweight 1013(3)(a)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF ‘ [1C 31-3201A(3) \ $16 50
County Surcharge: INF "Hw 3132018 | $5.00
POST. Fee ’[ ‘I.C, 31-3201B ‘ $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF g ' ]I.C. 31-3201HQ)(c) 1 $10.00
i
Court Technology { ’ 1.C. 31-3201(5) } $10.00
30(b) Trucking Overweight: 1,001 pounds 1.C. § 49- $15.00
through 2,000 pounds overweight 1013(3)(b)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF 5 i 1.C. 31-3201(3) ‘ $5.00
] 1
Court Techno!ogy t i 1.C 31-3201(5) ; $10.00
General Fee: Other INF J JI‘CA 31-3201A(3) { $16.50
Surcharge- Other INF ‘ iIC 31-3201HQ)c) | $10.00
: Bl
P.OS.T. Fee ; l1.C. 31-3201B ‘ $15.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$131.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$61.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$71.50



31

32

30(c) Trucking Overweight: 2,001 pounds I.C. § 49- $25.00
through 4,000 pounds 1013(3)(c)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF ‘ ‘ I.C. 31-3201(3) { $5.00
e B | S I
Surcharge - Other INF HI.C 31-3201HQ2)(c) i $10.00
[
Court Technology H 1C.31-3201(5) L 1 $10.00
General Fee' Other INF ( | 1C. 31-3201A(3) ; $16.50
B
P.OST. Fee T ‘ 1.C.31-3201B L $15.00
Fish and Game: violations made infractions 1.C. §36-1401 $72.00
pursuant to I.C. § 36-1401.
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF “ ’I,C. 31-3201(3) L $5.00
General Fee Other INF H“I C.31-3201A(3) { $16.50
Court Technology ’ ! 1.C. 31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
Fish and Game Search and Rescue l II‘VC 361405 : $7.50
POST Fee } ’I.C‘ 31-3201B [ $15.00
Surcharge - Other INF ' i 1C 31-3201H)e) | $10.00
|
Fish and Game: violations of I.C. § 36- I.C. § 36-1401 $250.00
1401(a)(1)(K)~(L) & (a)(2)(U)~(Y)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF W '1.C. 31-3201A(3) i $16.50
R - - _ | , intisall
County Surcharge: INF [[1c 31520103) | $5.00
SRy LM B L O i ! NN o Pl S T AL KA Y
Surcharge - Other INF |[1C 313201HQ2)(0) $1000
Fish and Game Search and Rescue | ‘ 1C 36-1405 E $7.50
POS.T Fee J: [LI.C. 31-3201B | $15.00
| |

Court Technology

1.C 31-3201(5)

! $10.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$81.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$136.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$314.00



33 All-terrain vehicle and snowmobile 1.C. §§ 67-7102 $100.00
violations ;tllr;);gélf;-l 22
67-7125

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF ? LI.C. 31-3201A3) | $16.50
Surcharge - Other INF HI.C 31-3201HQ)C) | $10.00

|
County Surcharge: INF HI.C. 31-3201(3) ’ 8500
POST. Fee iiI,C. 31-3201B E $15.00
Court Technology ‘ [ 1.C. 31-3201(5) IL $10.00
34 Parks and Recreation violations made I.C. § 67-4223 $15.50
infractions pursuant to I.C. § 67-4223

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Surcharge - Other INF [ 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) l $10.00
r
County Surcharge: INF i iIC 31-3201(3) i $5.00
Court Technology J } 1.C. 31-3201(5) |‘ $10.00
General Fee Other INF !1IC 31-3201A(3) E $16 50
|

POST Fee 1C 31-32018 J $15.00
) o L B ‘ o
35 Reserved $0.00

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
None ’ ’ N/A | $0.00
36  Renting a watercraft without safety devices 1.C.§67-7078 $25.00

and safety decal
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge” INF - ' Hf.c'.;-ézrol(é) o $s00
POST Fee !!IC 31-3201B L s1500
| |
Surcharge - Other INF [1c31320HR)© | $1000
, S S | B
Court Technology 'iI.C 31-3201(5) | s1000

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$156.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$72.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$0.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$81.50



General Fee: Other INF HI.C 31-3201A(3) r‘ $16.50
37  Failure to carry required equipment in IDAPA $42.50 Total Fine (fixed
watercraft 26.01.30 or I.C. penalty + court
§ 67-7015 costs)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF ' ' 1.C.31-3201(3) ‘ $5.00
Court Technology i ! 1.C 31-3201(5) L $10.00
General Fee: Other INF ‘ |1.C. 31-3201A(3) i $16.50
Surcharge - Other INF i{lc 31-3201HQ)c) | $10.00
|
P.OS.T. Fee " ’I.Cr 31-3201B | $15.00
38 Other infractions $15.50 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF l{IC 31-3201(3) ‘ C$5.00
POST Fee ch 31-3201B [ $1500
General Fee Other INF 7 ‘I,C. 31-3201A03) i $1650
Surcharge Other INF Hx.c 31-3201HQ)(c) i $10.00
e — e [ S e e
Court Technology ‘ 1C. 31- 3201(5) | $10.00
39  Improper waterskiing I.C. § 67-7024 $42.50 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
POST. Fee HI.C.31-3201B ‘ $15.00
County Surcharge INF J|1c 31-3201(3) i $5.00
Surchfargef G I - xcrfiféfzﬁﬁl?{)(cf) ’ ©$10.00
Court Technology ‘ i i,C 31-3201(5) ! $10.00

i
|
General Fee: Other INF ‘ ’1_0 31-3201A(3) ’ $16.50




40  Permitting smoking in a public building or  L.C. § 39-5506 $100.00 Total Fine (fixed

office pental)ty + court
COsts
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF Jl Jl.c. 31-3201A(3) J‘ $16.50
Court Technology ch 31-3201(5) t $10.00
County Surcharge: INF | ﬁci.’;l?zr()'@)f J $500
POST Fee HI,C 31-3201B I $15.00
Surcharge - Other N~ ‘ ] ’r[’.’c’fa 1-3201HQ2)(c) " $10.00
41  Refusing to extinguish tobacco in public I.C. § 39-5507 $17.50 Total Fine (fixed
building or office Peﬂfl)fy + court
Costs
$74.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF " ’ 1.C. 31-3201(3) $5.00
Court Technology HIC 31-3201(5) t $10.00
General Fee: Other INF 'ﬁc 31-3201A(3) ‘ $16.50
Surcharge - Other INF “ HIC, 31-3201HQ)C) | $10.00
i !
POS.T. Fee J |1C.31-3201B ’ $15.00
42(a) Littering from vehicle - First Offense I.C. § 18- $150.00 Total Fine (fixed
3906(1) penalty + court
costs)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology J f L.C. 31-3201(5) $10.00
General Fee: Other INF ch 31-3201A03) 1 $16 50
County Surcharge: INF ] P,C. 31-3201(3) i $5.00
[
Surcharge - Other INF 1 ! 1.C. 31-3201H2)(¢c) E $10.00
3 i I |
POS.T. Fee [ ‘ 1.C. 31-3201B $15.00
42(b) Littering from vehicle - Second Offense w/in 1.C. § 18- $300.00 Total Fine (fixed
two years 3906(1) Sg:;l)ty + court
$356.50

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount



County Surcharge: INF ‘ PC. 31-3201(3) | $5.00
oiss NPT S = = - S L = 5
Surcharge - Other INF Erlc 31-3201HQ)(c) E $10.00
e s > 24
General Fee: Other INF \ ’II.C. 31-3201A(3) [ $16.50
Court Technology ’ ‘I.C 31-3201(5) i $10.00
P.OST. Fee - { [1C.31-3200B | $1500
i B
[.C. § 18-7031 $150.00

property - First Offense

43(a) Placing debris on public or private

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology [[1.C.31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
County Surcharge: INF |1.C.31-3201(3) i $5.00
General Fee' Other INF Il1.c. 31-3201A(3) $16 50
I
Surcharge - Other INF l 1.C. 31-3201H(2)c) | $10.00
| : !
P.OST. Fee 7{ fI,C. 31-3201B [ $15.00
43(b) Placing debris on public or private 1.C. § 18-7031 $300.00
property - Second Offense w/in 2 years
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF - ‘ [1C.31-3201HQ2)c) | $1000
| |
POST. Fee [ iIC 31-3201B [ $15.00
| |
County Surcharge: INF EI.C. 31-3201(3) { $5.00
General Fee' Other INF HI.C, US0IAG) | $16 50
Court Technolo L.C. 31-3201(5) [ $10.00
& \
Flooding a highway - First Offense I.C. § 18-3908 $50.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF J ‘ 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) ' $10.00
B R | R B
General Fee Other INF ch 31-3201A3) | $16 50
VPG LA, SR R, sl - sl PSR e - s S, { CIEES ESCPEE.,
County Surcharge: INF } Ec 31-3201(3) | $5.00
Court Technolo ’ 1.C 31-3201(5) ‘ $10.00
gy ! !
POST Fee ' 1753’1-73507157 ‘l $15.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$206.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$356.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$106.50



45

46

47

48

Curfew violation by a minor I.C. § 20-549 $150.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
POST. Fee HI.C.31-3201B 81500
- B -~ - e |- S
General Fee. Other INF ;'I.C 31-3201A3) | $16 50
|
Surcharge - Other INF T LC.31-3201HQR)c) | $10.00
Court Technology HI,C. 31-3201(5) i $10.00
County Surcharge: INF 1 i 1.C. 31-3201(3) r $5.00
Tobacco or electonic cigarettes: possession, I.C.§39- $17.50
use, or purchase by a minor 5703(1)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology ”IC 31-3201(5) i $10.00
County Surcharge: INF Jj C. 31-3201(3) [ $5.00
Sherfu i 134 - r. — B =S ol Sl . WORMSTRL: L: 5 el . Il Sl
POST. Fee !| 1.C. 31-3201B $15.00
J | |
General Fee Other INF HIC. 31-3201A(3) |  $1650
N i 1
Surcharge - Other INF [1C 31-3201H2) ) | $10.00
|
] 1
Tobacco or electronic cigarettes: minor I.C. § 39- $200.00
selling, distributing, or providing false 5703(2)-3)
identification to obtain
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF '{Ic 31-3201A3) | $16.50
Court Technology [}I.C 31-3201(5) I $10.00
l
Surcharge - Other INF |1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) i $10.00
_ e ] xL,,,, I
County Surcharge 1NF I IC 31-3201(3) i $5.00
POSTFe ‘TC 31-3201B ©$15.00
Alter fireworks OR sell or use fireworks at  L.C. § 39- $100.00
time not permitted 2609(1) or (3)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$206.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$74.00

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$256.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$156.50



49

50

Court Technology

POST. Fee

County Surcharge: INF

Geﬂeral léeei Oﬁér INF

J’ LI.C. 31-3201(5)

IlIC 31-3201B
|
] {I.C. 31-3201(3)

'IC 31-3201A03)

7Surcharge - Other INF

F.b 31-3201HQ)(c)

Minor in possession of alcohol

Fee

Court Technology

I.C. § 23-604

Fee Statute

L 81000
i : $v15,60
’ $5.00
! ; $16.50
’ 1000
$300.00 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)
$487.50

Fee Amount

Domestic Violence Fee
Get;eral Fe;e 7
County Surcharge
P.OS.T. Fee V

Surcharge - MD

Victim Notification Fund

Crime Victim's Compensation: MD

Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund

Fee

Minor selling, serving, or dispensing alcohol

POST Fec

Domestic Violence Fee

Court Technology

Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund

County Surcharge

Surcharge - MD

Victim Notification Fund

General Fee

Crime Victim's Compensation: MD

& (¢)

‘ 1.C. 31-3201(5) } $10.00
j (Ic 32-1410 [ $30.00
' 1C.31-3201A2) | $17.50
“IC. 31-320103) E $10.00
" ’I.C, 31-3201B “ $15.00
i i 1C. 31-3201HQ)(b) I $50.00
} [1.C. 31-3204 ’ $15.00
|
Ilic 72-1025()b) | $37.00
[|dteh . S
i l[I.C. 72-1105(2) l $3.00
I.C. § 23-949 $300.00 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)
Fee Statute Fee Amount
[1C.32-1410 ’ $30.00
ke -
*x.c 31-3201(5) | $10.00
lf.é: 31-3201B ‘ 1500
HI.C 72-1105(2) ' $3.00
7 W”j !'71'.6.731-32017("37)7 o l $10.00
1I.C 31-3201HQ)(b) | $50.00
|1.C. 31-3204 ’ $15.00
L
['I C.31-3201AQ) | $17.50
1
1.C. 72-1025(1)(b) $37.00




51  Alchol beverage: Consume or possess by L.C. § 23-505 $15.50 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court

passenger costs)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
POST. Fee J l1C.31-3201B l $15.00
S S S N I ) SO —
Domestic Violence Fee f 1 1.C. 32-1410 | $30.00
Couﬁty Surcharge: INF 7 - i ‘ IC 3i-3201(3) : r*' 7 ?5607
| |
Court Technology [IIC 31-3201(5) [ $10.00
Surcharge - Other INF - Hlfé. 31-3201HQ)e) | $10.00
‘ \
General Fee' Other INF !'10 31-3201AG3) | $16.50
| I
52 Violation of Public Health Law 1.C. § 39-419(4) $50.00 Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)
$50.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
None {N/X ' o L 5000
53  Violation of Posted Closure or Prohibition I.C. § 58- $250.00 Total Fine (fixed
of Endowment Lands - Offense After 156(2)(b) pe“t"‘])ty + court
. COsts
Warning $306.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology B ’ "'f.E?i:ész'f(;) ; ~$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF : || 1.C 31-3201HQ2)(0) * $10.00
| |
General Fee: Other INF ‘ [1.C. 31-3201A(3) ’ $16.50
POST Fee HI.C 31-3201B b sl
NS Ly Ch=Res O ol N it : 5 = | WM LI
County Surcharge: INF [1c 3132013 \ $5.00
54  Passing or Overtaking Stopped School Bus - 1.C. § 49- $300.00 Total Fine (fixed
1st Offense 1422(1) pental)ty + court
COosts
$356.50
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF ‘ { 1.C. 31-3201(3) $5.00
POST Fee ' HIC 31-3201B { $15.00
General Fee: Other INF ] 1.C. 31-3201A(3) ’: $16.50
| |



Surcharge - Other INF

1.C 31-3201H(2)(c)

| 81000

Court Technology L.C. 31-3201(5) { $10.00
55(a) Willfully Allow Estray Livestock - 1st I.C. § 25- $250.00
Offense 2313(1)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF H‘Ir,é 31-3201HR)e) | $10.00
|
| |
General Fee' Other INF ”IC 31-5201A0) | $16 50
7Co;ritiTe;:Enology 7 - ]JIC 314 3201(5 ( $10.00
POST Fee HIC 31-3201B l $15 00
&J;r{ Eu;éﬁ;rgé INF J 1C 31- 32671(37 : { ©$500
55(b) Willfully Allow Estray Livestock - 2nd I.C. § 25- $500.00
Offense 2313(1)
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
Court Technology ] |1.C. 31-3201(5) l $10.00
_ _ | S _ _
County Surcharge: INF !{I.C 31-3201(3) ! $5.00
Surcharge - Other INF ’ 1 1.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) $10.00
General Fee Other INF |1 31-3201A03) ‘ $16.50
I
P.OST. Fee [ 1C.31-3201B ‘ $15.00
56  Electioneering at Polls - 1st or 2nd Offense  1.C. § 18-2318 $300.00
Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount
‘Surcharge - Other INF ) ’ |1.C. 31-3201HQ2)(c) ‘ $10.00
i
Court Technology HIAC- 31-3201(5) ’t $10.00
POST. Fee ! ’I.C. 31-3201B $15.00
i L
County Surcharge INF HIC 3132010) l $5.00
General Fee: Other INF ‘ $16.50

‘ 1.C. 31- 3201A(3)

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$306.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$556.50

Total Fine (fixed
penalty + court
costs)

$356.50



