2022 PROFESSIONALISM, PRO BONO and RETIRING JUDGES AWARD RECIPIENTS – to be honored at district resolution meetings

Each year, the Idaho State Bar honors members of the profession for their contributions to their communities and the profession. At least one attorney from each judicial district receives the professionalism award and attorneys from around the state are recognized for their pro bono efforts. The following awards will be presented at the district resolution meetings.

PROFESSIONALISM AWARDS

First District	Fonda L. Jovick	Priest River
Second District	Joseph A. Wright	Grangeville
Third District	Robert P. Tilley	Nampa
Fourth District	Sandra L. Clapp Melanie G. Rubocki Brian P. Kane	Boise Boise Boise
Fifth District	Lisa B. Rodriguez	Twin Falls
Sixth District	Frederick G. Zundel	Pocatello
Seventh District	DeAnn Casperson	Idaho Falls

DENISE O'DONNELL DAY PRO BONO AWARDS

First District	Mariah R. Dunham	St. Maries
Second District	Jennifer S. Franz	Moscow
Third District	George Bevan	New Meadows
Fourth District	Tricia J. Daigle	Boise
	Sarah J. Clemens	Boise
	Kris J. Ormseth	Boise
	Alex S. Grande	Boise
Fifth District	Paul N. J. Ross	Paul
Sixth District	Craig W. Parrish	Pocatello
Seventh District	Leland K. Faux	Federal Way, WA

IDAHO STATE BAR RETIRING JUDGES AWARDS

First District	Hon. Lansing L. Haynes Hon. Timothy L. Van Valin	Coeur d'Alene Coeur d'Alene
0 15:4:4	,	İ
Second District	Hon. Jay P. Gaskill	Lewiston
Third District	Hon. Timothy L. Felton	Weiser
	Hon. George A. Southworth	Caldwell
Fourth District	Hon. Michael J. Oths	Boise
	Hon. Daniel L. Steckel	Boise
	Hon. Thomas P. Watkins	Boise
Fifth District	Hon. Mark A. Ingram	Twin Falls
Sixth District	Hon. Bryan K. Murray	Pocatello
	Hon. David R. Kress	Pocatello
Seventh District	Hon. Robert L. Crowley	Rigby
	Hon. L. Mark Riddoch	Idaho Falls
	Hon. Joel E. Tingey	Idaho Falls