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Handling Your First or Next Criminal
Domestic Violence Case

Thursday, September 17,2015

The Law Center
525 W. Jefferson Street, Boise
Approved for 2.0 CLE credits - NAC Approved

8:30 a.m. - Registration
9:00-11:00 a.m. Program

Join Daniel R. Dinger, Ada County Prosecutor’s Office, and Dylan J. Orton, Ada County Public Defender’s
Office, for a discussion that will be beneficial to the criminal defense bar and the criminal prosecution
bar. Topics of discussion will include but not limited to: process from quilty pleas through the collateral
consequences of a plea or conviction; how to prosecute or defend the domestic violence case; what key
evidentiary issues and pitfalls to watch for; an overview of the most important provisions of the statutes;
as well as the sentencing options available for attorneys and judges including the latest developments
in domestic violence court.

Registration Fee Payment Information
o Early Bird Registration (Register by Sept. 3)........... $60.00 Make checks payable to and send completed form to:
o Standard Registration $75.00 Idaho State Bar, PO Box 895, Boise, ID 83701
o Day of Registration $80.00 Fax: (208) 334-4515 3
Reg istration Information oCash O geeTISd OEPSI);VREM-D MasterCard Lé
Name:
ISB#: Firm: Cardholder’s Name (As Imprinted on the card):
Address:
City, State, Zip: Acct.#
Phone: Exp. Date Amt.

Email: Signature



https://www.facebook.com/pages/Idaho-State-Bar/199320715382
https://twitter.com/idahostatebar
https://www.linkedin.com/company/idaho-state-bar
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