IDAHO STATE BAR YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION Minutes of General Meeting on February 16, 2016, 12:00 Noon

- 1. **Attendance**: Proper notice of the meeting having been given, the following section members attended in person: Catie Freeman, Texie Evans, Matt Gunn, Lindy Hornberger, William Smith, Jane Gordon, Debra Groberg, Jenn Jensen, Greg LeDonne, Andrew Jorgensen, Chris McCurdy.
- 2. **Election**: Catie Freeman facilitated the receipt of nominations for the Executive Board positions for the coming year and the votes thereon. The election results were as follows: Jane Gordon was elected Chairperson. Catie Freeman was elected Vice Chairperson. Jenn Jensen was elected Secretary/Treasurer. Debra Groberg was elected CLE Chairperson. Texie Evans was elected Networking Chairperson. Meghan Carter was named Past Chairperson.
- 3. **Adjournment**: There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at approximately 12:45 p.m.