LITIGATION SECTION GOVERNING COUNCIL MEETING Minutes of Meeting on June 21, 2013

- 1. **Attendance:** Proper notice having been given, the following Council members attended in person: Lance Salladay, Emil Berg, Gene Petty, Joe Pirtle, Kendal McDevitt, Howard Belodoff and Erika Birch.
- 2. **Nominations for Officers / Council Members:** The following slate of Section Officers and Governing Council members was recommended for presentation to the Section Members for a vote at the ISB Annual Meeting on July 18, 2013:

Officers

Chairperson Joe Pirtle Vice Chairperson Emil Berg

Secretary Howard Belodoff

Treasurer Gene Petty

Governing Council – 2013-2016

Clay Gill

Scott Randolph

Ted Reuter

There being no further business, the Governing Council meeting was adjourned.