## LITIGATION SECTION GOVERNING COUNCIL MEETING Minutes of Meeting on June 15, 2012

1. **Attendance:** Proper notice having been given, the following Governing Council members attended in person: Kendal McDevitt, Gene Petty, Joe Pirtle, and Wade Woodard.

2. **Annual Meeting:** A motion was made and seconded for the Section to host a breakfast meeting for its members at the ISB Annual Meeting on July 12, 2012, at 7:30 a.m. The motion passed by unanimous vote.

3. **Nominations for Officers / Council Members:** The following slate of Section Officers and Governing Council members were recommended for presentation to the Section Members for vote at the ISB Annual Meeting on July 12, 2012:

<u>Officers</u> Lance Salladay for Chair Wade Woodard for Vice Chair Joe Pirtle for Secretary Gene Petty for Treasurer

<u>Governing Council 2012 - 2015</u> Emil Berg Howard Belodoff Chad Bernards

There being no further business, the Governing Council meeting was adjourned.