









Handling Your First or Next Tenant/Landlord Case

Thursday, April 16, 2015
The Law Center, 525 W. Jefferson - Boise

Approved for 2.0 CLE credits - NAC Approved

8:30 a.m. - Registration 9:00-11:00 a.m. - Program

Join Idaho practitioners Sunrise A. Ayers (Idaho Legal Aid Services, Inc.) and David M. Penny (Cosho Humphrey, LLP) for this presentation on acquiring the tools you will need to handle matters in landlord and tenant law cases. The discussion will include the basics of creating and terminating the landlord-tenant relationship and contracts, the rights and obligations of both parties, regulations specific to Idaho and due diligence in the sale and purchase of rental property.

Registration Fee **Payment Information** □ Early Bird Registration (Register by 4/2).....\$60.00 Make checks payable to and send completed form to: □ Standard Registration......\$75.00 Idaho State Bar, PO Box 895, Boise, ID 83701 □ Day of Registration.....\$80.00 Fax: (208) 334-4515 ILF 15-07 **Registration Information** Method of Payment: □ VISA □ Cash □ Check ¬ MasterCard Name: ISB#: Firm: Cardholder's Name (As Imprinted on the card): Address: City, State, Zip: Phone: Exp. Date Amt. Email: Signature