CIVIL BENCH BAR COMMITTEE 2013 -2015

Chairperson:

Rob Naftz

Committee Members:

Trial Court Administrator:	Suzanne Johnson
Senior Judicial Staff Attorney:	Angie Williams
Magistrate Judge:	Tom Clark
Magistrate Judge:	Eric Hunn
Attorney:	Ryan Lewis
Attorney:	Javier Gabiola
Attorney:	Tippi Volyn
Attorney:	Kent Higgins (Bar Officer)
Attorney:	Adam McKenzie
Attorney:	Zach Parris (Bannock County Civil Attorney)