Idaho Law Foundation Board of Directors

A thirteen member Board of Directors governs the Idaho Law Foundation. Board Members come from all parts of Idaho, representing both the legal profession and the communities we serve.

Craig L. Meadows
President
Hawley Troxell Ennis & Hawley, LLP
PO Box 1617
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 344-6000
Fax: (208) 954-5238
cmeadows@hawleytroxell.com

David H. Maguire
Vice President
Maguire Law, PC
PO Box 4758
Pocatello, ID 83205
Phone: (208) 232-5167
Fax: (208) 232-5181
maguire@maguirelaw.us

Kari M. Campos
Secretary
Attorney at Law
901 Pier View Drive, Ste. 201
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 523-3794
kari@ballventures.com

Susan Eastlake
Treasurer
Susan S. Eastlake
333 E. Brookhollow Dr.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 859-6663
sseast1@gmail.com

Michael H. Felton, Jr.
Immediate Past President
Felton & Felton
PO Box 589
Buhl, ID 83316
Phone: (208) 543-4368
Fax: (208) 543-4360
:mikefelton@cableone.net

Dean Mark Adams
Director
Dean Mark Adams
University of Idaho College of Law
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321
Phone: (208) 885-5001
madams@uidaho.edu

 

Sunrise A. Ayers
Director
Idaho Legal Aid Services, Inc.
1447 S. Tyrell Lane
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 345-0106
Fax: (208) 342-2561
sunriseayers@idaholegalaid.org

Kimberlee Bratcher
Director
Canyon County Prosecutor’s Office
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Fax: (208) 454-7474
kbratcher@canyonco.org

J. Nicholas Crawford
Director
Brassey, Crawford & Howell, PLLC
PO Box 1009
Boise, ID 83701-1009
Phone: (208) 344-7300
Fax: (208) 344-7077
jnc@brassey.net

Ridgley Denning
Director
US Bank
101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 100
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 383-7769
Fax: (208) 383-7073
ridgley.denning@usbank.com

Hon. Joel D. Horton
Director
Idaho Supreme Court
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Phone: (208) 334-2207
Fax: (208) 947-7590
jhorton@idcourts.net

Fonda L. Jovick
Director
119 Main Street, Ste. 201
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone: (208) 448-1300
Fax: (208) 664-6338
fjovick@lclattorneys.com

Hon. Gregory K. Kalbfleisch
Director
Nez Perce County Magistrate Court
PO Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 799-3050
Fax: (208) 799-3192
gkalbfleisch@co.nezperce.id.us