Idaho Law Foundation Board of Directors

A thirteen member Board of Directors governs the Idaho Law Foundation. Board Members come from all parts of Idaho, representing both the legal profession and the communities we serve.

Michael Harland Felton
President
PO Box 589
Buhl, ID  83316
mikefelton@cableone.net

Craig L. Meadows
Vice President
PO Box 1617
Boise, ID 83701
cmeadows@hawleytroxell.com

David H. Maguire
Secretary
PO Box 4758
Pocatello, ID 83205
maguire@maguirelaw.us

Susan Eastlake
Treasurer
333 E. Brookhollow Dr.
Boise, ID 83706
sseast1@gmail.com

Susan P. Weeks
Immediate Past President
1626 Lincoln Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
sweeks@jvwlaw.net

Kimberlee Bratcher
Director
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
kbratcher@canyonco.org

Kari M. Campos
Director
901 Pier View Drive, Ste. 201
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
kari@ballventures.com

J. Nicholas Crawford
Director
PO Box 1009
Boise, ID  83701
jnc@brassey.net

Ridgley Denning
Director
101 S. Capitol Blvd., Ste. 100
Boise, ID  83702
ridgley.denning@usbank.com

Hon. Joel D. Horton
Director
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
jhorton@idcourts.net

Hon. Gregory K. Kalbfleisch
Director
PO Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501
gkalbfleisch@co.nezperce.id.us

Zoe Ann Olson
Director
5460 Franklin Rd., Ste. M
Boise, ID  83705
zolson@ifhcidaho.org

Dean Mark Adams
Director
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2321
Moscow, ID  83844-2321
madams@uidaho.edu