Idaho State Bar and Idaho Law Foundation, Inc. Staff

 

Administration - Idaho State Bar and Idaho Law Foundation
Diane Minnich Executive Director dminnich@isb.idaho.gov
Beth Conner Harasimowicz Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director bconner@isb.idaho.gov
Carey Shoufler Idaho Law Foundation Development and Law Related Education Director cshoufler@isb.idaho.gov
Shay Beckwith Receptionist/Office Assistant sbeckwith@isb.idaho.gov
Nelda Adolf Receptionist/Office Assistant nadolf@isb.idaho.gov
Bar Counsel
Brad Andrews Bar Counsel bandrews@isb.idaho.gov
Julia Crossland Deputy Bar Counsel jcrossland@isb.idaho.gov
Caralee Lambert Assistant Bar Counsel clambert@isb.idaho.gov
Robin Marker Investigator, Bar Counsel rmarker@isb.idaho.gov
Al Gill Investigator, Bar Counsel agill@isb.idaho.gov
Sue Nelson Bar Counsel Administrative Assistant | Clerk of the Professional Conduct Board snelson@isb.idaho.gov
Marchelle Premo Bar Counsel Administrative Assistant mpremo@isb.idaho.gov
Financial
Debbie Dudley Controller ddudley@isb.idaho.gov
Cheryl Taylor Financial Administrative Assistant ctaylor@isb.idaho.gov
Andrea Bates Accounting Assistant abates@isb.idaho.gov
Admissions
Maureen Ryan Braley Director of Admissions mryanbraley@isb.idaho.gov
Belinda Brown Admissions Analyst bbrown@isb.idaho.gov
Licensing/Mandatory Continuing Legal Education
Annette Strauser Membership, Licensing, MCLE and Computer System Administrator astrauser@isb.idaho.gov
Kim Thompson Membership, Licensing and MCLE Assistant kthompson@isb.idaho.gov
Member Services
Mahmood Sheikh Deputy Executive Director msheikh@isb.idaho.gov
Dayna Ferrero Member Services Administrative Assistant dferrero@isb.idaho.gov
Josh Dages Member Services Office Assistant jdages@isb.idaho.gov
Dan Black Communications Director dblack@isb.idaho.gov
Robert Strauser Communications Assistant and Advertising Coordinator rstrauser@isb.idaho.gov
Kyme Graziano Communications Assistant kgraziano@isb.idaho.gov
Idaho Volunteer Lawyers Program
Mary Hobson IVLP Legal Director mhobson@isb.idaho.gov
Anna Almerico IVLP Program Manager aalmerico@isb.idaho.gov
Iris Grimaldo Case Manager igrimaldo@isb.idaho.gov
Gloria Munoz Intake Coordinator gmunoz@isb.idaho.gov
Kathy Johnston Office Assistant kjohnston@isb.idaho.gov